Kids Events

Search by Month: » November 2014  » December 2014  » January 2015 
Make Printable Calendar

Results for November 2012 (narrowed)


Fusion

Thursday, November 1, 2012  
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Directions to this location: Hazelwood

Homework Club

Monday, November 5, 2012  
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: CLP pop-up Allentown

Summary: Free limited assistance with homework and guidance in using tutor.com for more in-depth assistance.

Fusion

Thursday, November 8, 2012  
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Directions to this location: Hazelwood

Homework Club

Monday, November 12, 2012  
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: CLP pop-up Allentown

Summary: Free limited assistance with homework and guidance in using tutor.com for more in-depth assistance.

Fusion

Tuesday, November 13, 2012  
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Directions to this location: Hazelwood

Fusion

Thursday, November 15, 2012  
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Directions to this location: Hazelwood

Homework Club

Monday, November 19, 2012  
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: CLP pop-up Allentown

Summary: Free limited assistance with homework and guidance in using tutor.com for more in-depth assistance.

Homework Club

Monday, November 26, 2012  
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: CLP pop-up Allentown

Summary: Free limited assistance with homework and guidance in using tutor.com for more in-depth assistance.

Fusion

Tuesday, November 27, 2012  
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Directions to this location: Hazelwood

Fusion

Thursday, November 29, 2012  
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Directions to this location: Hazelwood

 
 

Found 10 results (of 174 total).