All Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh locations will be closed on Wednesday, December 24, Thursday, December 25 and Thursday, January 1, 2015. In addition, the Library will close at 5 pm Wednesday, December 31, 2014.
Catalog Search

Kids Events

Search by Month: » December 2014  » January 2015  » January 2015 
Make Printable Calendar

Results for January 2013 (narrowed)


Family Fun: Snugglebugs Storytime

Thursday, January 3, 2013  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: Lawrenceville

Summary: Caregivers, babies and toddlers, snuggle together for a program of books, rhymes, songs, fingerplays and fun!

Pajama Party Story Time

Monday, January 7, 2013  
7:00 PM - 7:45 PM

Directions to this location: Lawrenceville

Summary: Come in your PJs with your favorite stuffed animal for bedtime stories!

Family Fun: Snugglebugs Storytime

Thursday, January 10, 2013  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: Lawrenceville

Summary: Caregivers, babies and toddlers, snuggle together for a program of books, rhymes, songs, fingerplays and fun!

Family Fun: Snugglebugs Storytime

Thursday, January 17, 2013  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: Lawrenceville

Summary: Caregivers, babies and toddlers, snuggle together for a program of books, rhymes, songs, fingerplays and fun!

Family Fun: Snugglebugs Storytime

Thursday, January 24, 2013  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: Lawrenceville

Summary: Caregivers, babies and toddlers, snuggle together for a program of books, rhymes, songs, fingerplays and fun!

Family Fun: Snugglebugs Storytime

Thursday, January 31, 2013  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: Lawrenceville

Summary: Caregivers, babies and toddlers, snuggle together for a program of books, rhymes, songs, fingerplays and fun!
 
 

Found 6 results (of 210 total).