All Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh locations will be closed on Wednesday, December 24, Thursday, December 25 and Thursday, January 1, 2015. In addition, the Library will close at 5 pm Wednesday, December 31, 2014.
Catalog Search

Kids Events

Search by Keyword:
Make Printable Calendar

Today's Events (narrowed)


1 2 3 Next >>

BUZZWORD PGH.ORG

Saturday, December 20, 2014  
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Directions to this location: Homewood

STEM: All Hands on Tech.

Saturday, December 20, 2014  
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

Kids Create: Gingerbread Hansel and Gretel Style

Saturday, December 20, 2014  
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

Game-O-Rama: Winter Olympics, Homewood Style

Saturday, January 3, 2015  
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

Game-O-Rama

Monday, January 5, 2015  
3:30 PM - 4:45 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

Stem Block Party

Friday, January 9, 2015  
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

Jazz Workshop Inc. Presents: Jazz For Tots

Saturday, January 10, 2015  
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

Artful Stories

Saturday, January 10, 2015  
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

Game-O-Rama

Monday, January 12, 2015  
3:30 PM - 4:45 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

Study Buddies: Homework Help

Wednesday, January 14, 2015  
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

 
1 2 3 Next >>
 

Found 30 results (of 254 total).