All Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh locations will be closed on Monday, September 1.

Tools

Topics & Collections

small text medium text large text

Crafts
Do It & Make it Yourself

CLP Craft Events

Teen Manga Club
Hazelwood
Saturday, August 30 at 2:00 PM
Teen Time: Get Ready For Banned Book Week
Hill District
Tuesday, September 2 at 4:00 PM
Main: Workshop
The Labs
Tuesday, September 2 at 4:00 PM
Labs on Location: Main: Meet Your Maker
The Labs
Tuesday, September 2 at 4:00 PM
Teen Lounge: Back to School Buttons!
West End
Tuesday, September 2 at 4:30 PM
Teen Thing
Carrick
Tuesday, September 2 at 4:30 PM
HOW: Hands-On Workshop Series—Preserving the Harvest with Susan
Classroom A - Main Library
Tuesday, September 2 at 6:00 PM
Kids Create: Little Red Riding Hood
East Liberty
Tuesday, September 2 at 6:00 PM
Carnegie Knits & Reads
Large Print Room - Main
Wednesday, September 3 at 4:30 PM
Labs on Location: East Liberty: Meet Your Maker
The Labs
Wednesday, September 3 at 4:00 PM
Storytime: Toddler and Preschooler Tales
Mt. Washington
Thursday, September 4 at 11:00 AM
The Labs: Open Lab
East Liberty
Thursday, September 4 at 4:00 PM
Kids Club: Fun Fridays
Mt. Washington
Friday, September 5 at 3:30 PM
Crochet & Knitting Fun
Brookline
Saturday, September 6 at 1:00 PM
Main: Open Lab
The Labs
Saturday, September 6 at 3:00 PM
Anime Club
Carrick
Saturday, September 6 at 3:00 PM
Family Fun: Sensory Storytime
Children's - Main
Sunday, September 7 at 2:00 PM
The Labs: Open Lab
Allegheny
Monday, September 8 at 5:00 PM
Tween Workshop Tuesdays
Brookline
Tuesday, September 9 at 3:30 PM
Teen Time: Get Ready For Banned Book Week
Hill District
Tuesday, September 9 at 4:00 PM
Main: Workshop
The Labs
Tuesday, September 9 at 4:00 PM
Teen Thing
Carrick
Tuesday, September 9 at 4:30 PM
Teen Lounge
West End
Tuesday, September 9 at 4:30 PM
Celebrate!
Hill District
Wednesday, September 10 at 4:30 PM
Storytime: Toddler and Preschooler Tales
Mt. Washington
Thursday, September 11 at 11:00 AM
Allegheny: Workshop
The Labs
Thursday, September 11 at 4:00 PM
The Labs: Open Lab
East Liberty
Thursday, September 11 at 4:00 PM
The Den
Quiet Reading Room - Main Library First Floor
Thursday, September 11 at 6:00 PM
Make + Do: Sew Something!
West End
Thursday, September 11 at 6:00 PM
Kids Club: Fun Fridays
Mt. Washington
Friday, September 12 at 3:30 PM